Staff Directory

Dara Self
Project Director

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1722
Fax:
918.465.4459
Email:
dself@eosc.edu

Tara Martin
Assistant Project Director

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1746
Fax:
918.465.4459
Email:
tmartin@eosc.edu

Helen Scott
Office Manager

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1874
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
hscott@eosc.edu

Cheryl Roberts
Records Manager

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1883
Fax:
918.465.4441
Email:
croberts@eosc.edu

Brianna Brassfield
Professional Development Coordinator

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1749
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
bbrassfield@eosc.edu

Jessica Dye
Administrative Assistant II

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1892
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
jdye@eosc.edu

Kathy Ramsey
Assistant to the Professional
Development Coordinator

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1812
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
kramsey@eosc.edu

Doug Hensley
Web/Computer Tech Specialist

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1882
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
dhensley@eosc.edu

Whitney Forwoodson
Data Entry Clerk

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1779
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
wforwoodson@eosc.edu

Jayde Frazier
Programmer/Analyst

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1725
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
jfrazier2@eosc.edu

Gail Wilson
Data Entry Clerk

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
Tel:
918.465.1884
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
gwilson@eosc.edu

LaDonna Baldwin
Education Coordinator

219 NE “A” Street
Antlers, OK 74523-0627
Tel:
580.298.3670 x48
Fax:
580.298.4012
Email:
lbaldwin@eosc.edu

Denise Lovell
Education Coordinator

1924 S. Greathouse Drive
Atoka, OK 74525
Tel:
580.889.5640 x239
Fax:
580.889.4046
Email:
mlovell2@eosc.edu

Leslie Hemphill
Education Coordinator

300 N. Walter
Poteau, OK 74953
Tel:
918.647.7741
Fax:
918.647.4286
Email:
lhemphill@eosc.edu

Bethany Hicks
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 189
McCurtain, OK 74944
Tel:
918.945.7237 x232
Fax:
918.945.7064
Email:
bhicks2@eosc.edu

Stephanie Dow
Education Coordinator

1711 W. JM Bailey Highway
Eufaula, OK 74432
Tel:
918.689.2711 x1355
Fax:
918.689.2874
Email:
sdow@eosc.edu

Henryetta (Hutch) Perry
Education Coordinator

One Buffalo Drive
McAlester, OK 74501
Tel:
918.423.4776 x2026
Fax:
918.423.8689
Email:
hperry3@eosc.edu

Tonya White
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 6
Panola, OK 74559
Tel:
918.465.3617 x3217
Fax:
918.465.4416
Email:
lwhite268@eosc.edu

Unsure of whom to contact? Fill out the form below to send a short message with your inquiry and we will respond in a timely manner.

Thanks!
The EOSC GEAR UP Staff

Search the site