Staff Directory

Dara Self
Project Director


dself@eosc.edu

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1722 [office]

Tara Martin
Assistant Project Director


tmartin@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1746 [office]

Helen Scott
Office Manager


hscott@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1874 [office]

Loran Mayes
Professional Development Coordinator

lmayes@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1749 [office]

Jessica Dye
Administrative Assistant II


jdye@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1892 [office]

Kathy Ramsey                      Data Entry Clerk


kramsey@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1812 [office]

Doug Hensley

Doug Hensley
Web/Computer Tech Specialist

dhensley@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1882 [office]

Whitney Forwoodson
Records Manager

wforwoodson@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1779 [office]

Jayde Frazier
Programmer/Analyst


jfrazier2@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1725 [office]

Gail Wilson                    Assistant to the Professional
Development Coordinator

gwilson@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1884 [office]

Alyssa Blackwood
Data Entry Clerk


ablackwood@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1883 [office]

LaDonna Baldwin
Education Coordinator

lbaldwin@eosc.edu
219 NE “A” Street
Antlers, OK 74523-0627
580.298.5504 [office]

Denise Lovell
Education Coordinator

mlovell2@eosc.edu
1924 S. Greathouse Drive
Atoka, OK 74525
580.297.6900,x127 [office]

Pete Marley
Educational Coordinator  
 
pmarley@eosc.edu
300 N. Walter
Poteau, OK 74953
918.647.7716[office]
 

Henryetta (Hutch) Perry
Education Coordinator

hperry3@eosc.edu
P.O. Box 189
Bokoshe, OK Ave 74930
918.969.2341 [office]

Amanda Wooley
Education Coordinator

awooley@eosc.edu
1711 W. JM Bailey Highway
Eufaula, OK 74432
918.689.2556 x1128 [office]

Trenton McClellan
Education Coordinator

tmcclellan2@eosc.edu
One Buffalo Drive
McAlester, OK 74501
918.423.4776,x2026 [office]

Tonya White
Education Coordinator

lwhite268@eosc.edu
1301W. Maim
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1873

Now Hiring


Education Coordinator
McAlester Office

Unsure of whom to contact? Fill out the form below to send a short message with your inquiry and we will respond in a timely manner.

Thanks!
The EOSC GEAR UP Staff

Search the site