Staff Directory

Dara Self
Project Director

dself@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1722 [office]

Tara Martin
Assistant Project Director

tmartin@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1746 [office]

Helen Scott
Office Manager

hscott@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1874 [office]

Loran Mayes
Professional Development Coordinator

lmayes@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1749 [office]

Jessica Dye
Administrative Assistant II

jdye@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1892 [office]

Kathy Ramsey
Assistant to the Professional
Development Coordinator

kramsey@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1812 [office]

George Gomez

George Gomez
Web/Computer Tech Specialist

ggomez@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1882 [office]

Whitney Forwoodson
Records Manager

wforwoodson@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1779 [office]

Jayde Frazier
Programmer/Analyst

jfrazier2@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1725 [office]

Gail Wilson
Data Entry Clerk

gwilson@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1884 [office]

Zulema Gomez
Data Entry Clerk

zgomez@eosc.edu
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1883 [office]

LaDonna Baldwin
Education Coordinator

lbaldwin@eosc.edu
219 NE “A” Street
Antlers, OK 74523-0627
580.298.3670 x48 [office]

 

Denise Lovell
Education Coordinator

mlovell2@eosc.edu
1924 S. Greathouse Drive
Atoka, OK 74525
580.297.6900,x127 [office]

Pete Marley
Educational Coordinator  
 
pmarley@eosc.edu
300 N. Walter
Poteau, OK 74953
918.647.7716[office]
 

Henryetta (Hutch) Perry
Education Coordinator

hperry3@eosc.edu
P.O. Box 189
Bokoshe, OK Ave 74930
918.969.2341 [office]

Amanda Wooley
Education Coordinator

awooley@eosc.edu
1711 W. JM Bailey Highway
Eufaula, OK 74432
918.689.2556 x1128 [office]

To be announced
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 6
McAlester, OK 74501
918.423.4776,x2026 [office]

Tonya White
Education Coordinator

lwhite268@eosc.edu
1301W. Maim
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1873

Patrick Keith
Education Coordinator

pkeith2@eosc.edu
One Buffalo Drive
McAlester, OK 74501
918.423.4776,x2025 [office]

Unsure of whom to contact? Fill out the form below to send a short message with your inquiry and we will respond in a timely manner.

Thanks!
The EOSC GEAR UP Staff

Search the site